2018-2019 Academy Calendar Year



2018...


  • August 27, Monday Groups begin
  • September 3, Labor Day - CLOSED
  • September 9, Wednesday Rosh Hashanah - OPEN
  • September 18, Friday Yom Kippur - OPEN
  • October 8, Monday - Columbus Day - OPEN
  • October 11, Thursday - Open House
  • October 22, week of Parent Conferences
  • October 29, week of Parent Conferences
  • November 22, Thursday Thanksgiving - CLOSED
  • December 21 - January 1 Winter Break - CLOSED

2019...


  • January 17, Thursday Open House
  • January 21, Monday Martin Luther King Day - OPEN
  • January 21, Monday Week of Parent Conferences
  • January 28, Monday Week of Parent Conferences
  • February 18-22 - Public School Vacation - OPEN
  • April 1, Monday - Week of Parent Conferences
  • April 8, Monday - Week of Parent Conferences
  • April 15, Monday - Patriots Day - CLOSED
  • April 16-19 - Public School Vacation - OPEN
  • April 22, Monday Registration for 2019 2020 begins
  • May 27, Monday - Memorial Day - CLOSED
  • June 28, Friday - Last day of groups
  • July 8, Monday Summer program begins
  • August 2, Friday- last day of summer programs

Some dates subject to change

The Academy is a child and adolescent centered agency offering a social skills group program, individual counseling, and school-based services.