2019-2020 Academy Calendar Year



2019...


  • September 2, Labor Day - CLOSED
  • September 3, Tuesday Groups begin
  • September 30, Wednesday Rosh Hashanah - OPEN
  • October 8, Tuesday Yom Kippur - OPEN
  • October 9 (week of) - Open House
  • October 14, Monday - Columbus Day - OPEN
  • October 21, week of Parent Conferences
  • October 28, week of Parent Conferences
  • November 28, Thursday Thanksgiving - CLOSED
  • December 23, Saturday - January 1 , Sunday Winter Break - CLOSED

2020...


  • January 16, Thursday Open House
  • January 20, Monday Martin Luther King Day - OPEN
  • January 20 (week of), Monday Parent Conferences
  • January 27 (week of), Monday Parent Conferences
  • February 17-21 - Public School Vacation - OPEN
  • April 6 (week of), Monday - Parent Conferences
  • April 20, Monday - Patriots Day - CLOSED
  • April 21-24 - Public School Vacation - OPEN
  • April 27, Monday Registration for 2020 2021 begins
  • May 25, Monday - Memorial Day - CLOSED
  • June 26, Friday - Last day of groups
  • July 6, Monday Summer program begins
  • July 31, Friday- last day of summer programs

Some dates subject to change

The Academy is a child and adolescent centered agency offering a social skills group program, individual counseling, and school-based services.